Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (218) 828-3020 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

This place was wonderful. The low cost for such a high quality product plus the customer service was amazing. I originally went in to get a new couch but ended up getting my beautiful couch, new bed, coffee table & bedroom end tables. I won't shop anywhere else now.

Google Icon James Kempski 1/31/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful friendly customer service! Can't beat the prices either! I just bought some very nice leather couches that were delivered to my home all the way out in staples. Extremely satisfied. Will be going back for further furniture needs.

Google Icon colleen Anderson 1/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection great prices huge inventory polite courteous knowledgeable excellent customer service and recommended for all your furniture needs

Facebook Icon Cindy Stieg Rader 6/9/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to shop for furniture. Locally owned. It's a lot bigger than it looks from highway 371. It's great that they don't hover over you while you're browsing, they let you shop on your own.

Google Icon John Towle 5/7/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and friendly have great furniture I love mine

Facebook Icon Terri Arenkiel 7/20/2019

We're honored Terri Arenkiel chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love our Flexsteel love seats! The new owners were great to work with.

Facebook Icon Lisa Jaenisch Kaufmann 7/16/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

371 Furniture has amazing customer service and pricing. Very friendly people who made sure my needs were taken care of. I will definitely be coming back, thank you!

Facebook Icon Troy Dukart 3/31/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome different choices - high quality. Very happy with everything we got.

Google Icon Craig Stieg 6/30/2018

Thank you Craig Stieg!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went in looking for a sofa and matress. Very impressed with the wide variety of sizes and styles, and wow what unbelievable selection. Huge beautiful showroom with something for every style. We are so very happy with the prices and customer service.

Google Icon Cindy Rader 6/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

First time I ever bought brand new furniture......When it was delivered to my house it wouldn't fit in the front door so I went back to pick out a new couch it was more expensive than the original but they gave it to me at the price of the original and didn't charge me for the extra delivery fee they weren't pushy with their salesman very much appreciate it!!!

Google Icon Daddy J 11/30/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop for furniture. Locally owned. It's a lot bigger than it looks from highway 371. It's great that they don't hover over you while you're browsing, they let you shop on your own.

Google Icon John Towle 4/8/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, friendly - no pressure sales people! My only furniture stop in Brainerd/Baxter area!

Google Icon John Schuster Group 9/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a 371 Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with 371 Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop 371 Furniture